Cableway operation

Closed

Winter hiking trails/
Snow-shoe trails

Closed Details

Fishing

Closed

Dinner with moonshine on 2139 metres above sealevel

Moonlight, candlelight and an exquisite dinner are the perfect combination to engender romantic feelings. We'll serve you a stunning 5-course gourmet menu that will pamper bons vivants on the Saturday closest to the full moon.

Dates & reservations:

Saturday, April 28, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019

Important Hints:

  • Cable car ascent at 7:00 p.m., cable car descent at 10:45 p.m. (during winter 6.00 a.m./9.45 p.m.); no train connection.

'Combi' ticket:

Moonshine dinner, including cable car travel per person Adults CHF 96.00

to print

Do you like an atmospheric mood by candle- and moonlight? And to go with it, a romantic gourmet dinner in charming company? If so, allow yourself to be pampered with a fine creative 5-course menu and marvel at the breathtakingly beautiful mountainscape bathed in moonlight. On the Saturday closest to the time of the full moon, we invite you to a special dinner in our modern panorama restaurant on the Stockhorn.

Give a gift voucher
Open picture gallery